Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

9392 Alto Dr 00, LA MESA, CA – $499,000

  • $499k Price
  • 21,780 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 227 DOM
  • $499k Price
  • 21,780 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 227 DOM

New Search X

9392 Alto Dr 00

Build a unique and modern paradise on one of the last remaining undeveloped lots in beautiful Mt. Helix. This fully-designed master plan includes a 2,540 SF / 3 bed / 3.5 bath home with the option to construct a 1,190 SF / 1 bed / 2 bath ADU (granny flat). Over a year of city processing, negotiation and design have been placed into the permitting and design of this home and it has now been approved by the County including access to water, power and gas. Each bedroom has its own spacious bath.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190021873
  • Price$499,000
  • Square Footage21,780
  • Acres0.50
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address9392 Alto Dr 00
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • SubdivisionMt Helix
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market227

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Hometown, Realtors
Please provide a valid email address.