Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1827 Marita Ln, FALLBROOK, CA – $749,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,702 Sqft
  • 1.01 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,702 Sqft
  • 1.01 Acres

New Search X

1827 Marita Ln

Stunning single story home, NEW construction, situated on usable 1ac lot in the heart of Fallbrook. This open concept home makes it easy to enjoy indoor/outdoor living. Tons of natural light, gorgeous upgrades throughout and a gourmet kitchen. Features include island seating, stainless steel appliances, walk-in pantry and view of the living area, perfect for entertaining! Lavish master with en-suite boasts dual vanities, spa tub, frameless glass walk-in shower, large walk-in closet and backyard access.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190021970
  • Price$749,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,702
  • Acres1.01
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1827 Marita Ln
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionFallbrook
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Stucco
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market122
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1827 Marita Ln, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190021970)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $785,000) $749,000 $36,000 (4.59%)