Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

13162 Highway 8 Business Spc 156, EL CAJON, CA – $125,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,800 Sqft
  • 183 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,800 Sqft
  • 183 DOM

New Search X

13162 Highway 8 Business Spc 156

Welcome to this fabulous 3 bedroom, 2 bath home located in the highly sought after park of Terrace View Mobile Home Estates. The home boast a large floor plan, updated kitchen, vaulted ceiling, large mud room, over sized bedrooms and an extra space that is easily used as an office or reading nook. The features central air and heat, a deep soaking tub and separate shower in master bath & a second full bathroom for family or guests. Views from the front & back yards invite hours of entmt. Space Rent $1,270


Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Feb

Tue 18 Feb

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190022249
  • Price$125,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,800
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexTerrace View Mobile Estates
  • AreaEL CAJON (92021)
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92021
  • HOA Fee$0

Address

13162 Highway 8 Business Spc 156

Subdivision

Terrace View Mobile Home Estates

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingAttached
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Utilities

Gas, Washer Hookup, Gas & Electric Dryer HU

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofShingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market183

Listing Details

  • OfficeI Homes Sd
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 13162 Highway 8 Business Spc 156, EL CAJON, CA (MLS® #190022249)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)