Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

000 Rainbow Glen 15, FALLBROOK, CA – $64,900

  • $64.9k Price
  • 172 DOM
  • $64.9k Price
  • 172 DOM

New Search X

000 Rainbow Glen 15

4.3 acre parcel of bare vacant land in beautiful Fallbrook. Large piece of undeveloped land in San Diego at an incredible price. Property has legal access BUT road is not improved. Gentle slope with some level areas. County states lot approved for a 3 bedroom septic system. Perc done. Buyers to satisfy themselves of all due diligence prior to COE.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190022724
  • Price$64,900
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address000 Rainbow Glen 15
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionRainbow
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ViewMountains/Hills, Panoramic

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market172
  • ZoningA70

Listing Details

  • OfficeSunshine Properties Realestate
Please provide a valid email address.