Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

000 Rainbow Glen 15, FALLBROOK, CA – $64,900

  • $64.9k Price
  • 116 DOM
  • $64.9k Price
  • 116 DOM

New Search X

000 Rainbow Glen 15

4.3 acre parcel of bare vacant land in beautiful Fallbrook. Large piece of undeveloped land in San Diego at an incredible price. Property has legal access BUT road is not improved. Gentle slope with some level areas. County states lot approved for a 3 bedroom septic system. Perc done. Buyers to satisfy themselves of all due diligence prior to COE.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190022724
  • Price$64,900
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address000 Rainbow Glen 15
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionRainbow
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ViewMountains/Hills, Panoramic

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market116
  • ZoningA70

Listing Details

  • OfficeSunshine Properties Realestate
Please provide a valid email address.