Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6988 Whitecap Dr, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $888,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,766 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,766 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

New Search X

6988 Whitecap Dr

Ready to move-in home in desirable gated community of Harbor Pointe. Minutes to North County's finest beaches.Ocean view visible from 2 bedrooms.Low maintenance desert landscaping.Enjoy secluded and quiet backyard patio for your family and guests.All new shatterproof windows and the front entry security door!Vaulted ceiling with remote controlled skylights & ceiling fans.Gas fireplace.Kitchen with pulled out pantry, seamless sink & lots of cabinetry for your storage.Ceramic & cherrywood flooring.Low HOA.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190022822
  • Price$888,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,766
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built1988
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address6988 Whitecap Dr
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92011)
  • SubdivisionHarbor Pointe
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92011
  • HOA Fee$150

Amenities

  • UtilitiesWasher Hookup
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Gated Community, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market83
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRealty National, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.