Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Alba Way, EL CAJON, CA – $29,300

  • $29.3k Price
  • 14,972 Sqft
  • .34 Acres
  • 140 DOM
  • $29.3k Price
  • 14,972 Sqft
  • .34 Acres
  • 140 DOM

New Search X

Alba Way

GREAT opportunity to build your dream home, second home, or vacation retreat with privacy and tranquility abound. Perfect location in Harbison Canyon to escape the City life and enjoy relaxation with beautiful mountainous and canyon views galore!!! Enjoy no neighbors to the East and South and one neighbor to the North!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190023044
  • Price$29,300
  • Square Footage14,972
  • Acres0.34
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressAlba Way
  • AreaEL CAJON (92019)
  • SubdivisionHarbison Canyon
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92019

Amenities

  • UtilitiesN/K

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionN/K

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market140

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams La Jolla
Please provide a valid email address.