Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1562 Camino Del Mar 551, DEL MAR, CA – $3,300

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 876 Sqft
  • 192 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 876 Sqft
  • 192 DOM

New Search X

1562 Camino Del Mar 551

Fully Furnished. Short-Term Rental. Available Nov14-Dec14, May, or June at $3,300 p/mo; Aug $6,950. Luxurious L'Auberge Chateau located in Olde Del Mar, steps from the beach, restaurants, shopping, and less than a mile to the Del Mar Fairgrounds & Racetrack. Renovated condo features ocean views from master bedroom balcony, wood floors, and granite countertops. Enjoy L'Auberge resort amenities: heated pool w/cabanas & bar, spa, tennis courts and health spa. Fireplace not operable.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190023139
  • Price$3,300
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage876
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexChateau L'Auberge
  • Address1562 Camino Del Mar 551
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionL'Auberge
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewOcean
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Tennis Courts, Exercise Room, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market192

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1562 Camino Del Mar 551, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #190023139)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $3,300 $2,650 (44.54%)
Price Increased $5,950 $3,000 (101.69%)
Price Reduced (from $3,500) $2,950 $550 (15.71%)