Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7009 San Bartolo, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $125,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,440 Sqft
  • 146 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,440 Sqft
  • 146 DOM

New Search X

7009 San Bartolo

You'll fall in love with this charming 2 bedroom, 2 bath home, located in beautiful Lakeshore Gardens, one of the most desirable 55+ communities for active "Boomers" and at a price that won't bust the bank!!! It has a wonderful flowing floor plan with a central kitchen, party sized covered deck, plus a nice private yard, pet perfect! Imagine being an easy jaunt to the beach & a wonderful shopping center with banks, restaurants, Ralph's, Rite Aid & much more! Now's the time to start living your dream!!!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190023167
  • Price$125,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,440
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeMobile Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLakeshore Gardens
  • Address7009 San Bartolo
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92011)
  • SubdivisionLakeshore Gardens
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92011
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesWasher Hookup, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

BBQ, Laundry Facilities, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Gunite, Heated, Fenced

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingGas, Central Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Lot Description

Private Street, Street Paved, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market146

Listing Details

  • OfficeHarmony Realty Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7009 San Bartolo, CARLSBAD WEST, CA (MLS® #190023167)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $125,000 $24,900 (16.61%)
Price Reduced (from $169,000) $149,900 $19,100 (11.30%)