Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7009 San Bartolo, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $149,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,440 Sqft
  • 82 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,440 Sqft
  • 82 DOM

New Search X

7009 San Bartolo

You'll fall in love with this charming 2 bedroom, 2 bath home, located in beautiful Lakeshore Gardens, one of the most desirable 55+ communities for active "Boomers" and at a price that won't bust the bank!!! It has a wonderful flowing floor plan with a central kitchen, party sized covered deck, plus a nice private yard, pet perfect! Imagine being an easy jaunt to the beach & a wonderful shopping center with banks, restaurants, Ralph's, Rite Aid & much more! Now's the time to start living your dream!!!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190023167
  • Price$149,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,440
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeMobile Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLakeshore Gardens
  • Address7009 San Bartolo
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92011)
  • SubdivisionLakeshore Gardens
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92011
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Laundry Facilities, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Gunite, Heated, Fenced

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air, Gas
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Lot Description

Private Street, Street Paved, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market82

Listing Details

  • OfficeHarmony Realty Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7009 San Bartolo, CARLSBAD WEST, CA (MLS® #190023167)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $169,000) $149,900 $19,100 (11.30%)