Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3536/40 Bayside Walk, MISSION BEACH, CA – $5,795,000

  • 8 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • .07 Acres
  • 116 DOM
  • 8 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • .07 Acres
  • 116 DOM

New Search X

3536/40 Bayside Walk

Looking for that PERFECT LOCATION on the BAY for ALL the Family? How about an Investor's Dream w/Year Round Income? Or How About a Large 4 Bedroom Penthouse to Live in & (2) Income Producing Two Bedroom Units that can be connected & Provide Year Round Vacation Rental Income? THIS IS IT!!!! This Wonderfully Managed Triplex which has been Remodeled & Professionally Designed has Charm & Appeal! Amazing Square Footage of over 4400 is RARE & HARD TO FIND Plus Long History of Strong Rental Income!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190023415
  • Price$5,795,000
  • Bedrooms8
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Acres0.07
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential Income
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexN/A
  • Address3536/40 Bayside Walk
  • AreaPACIFIC BEACH (92109)
  • SubdivisionNorth Mission Beach
  • CityMISSION BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92109

Amenities

  • ViewBay, Panoramic, Evening Lights
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingN/K
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • RoofComposition

Exterior

Stucco, Wood/Stucco, Block, Brick

Lot Description

Alley Access, Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5, Rear Yd Str Access

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market116

Listing Details

  • OfficeRebecca E. Gerhardt, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.