Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4647 Park Dr B, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $500,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,260 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,260 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

New Search X

4647 Park Dr B

Beautiful move-in ready condo on the Carlsbad Lagoon! Enjoy waterfront lifestyle with access to the lagoon. This newly updated home features gorgeous flooring, recessed lighting, new paint, new carpet, & a sleek and modern color scheme throughout. The main floor has a huge living room, open kitchen & dining area with barstool seating, floor-to-ceiling cabinets, stainless steel appliances, & subway tile backsplash. Minutes to shopping, dining, the beach, & easy I-5 access!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190023875
  • Price$500,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,260
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built1969
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexCarlsbad West
  • Address4647 Park Dr B
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionAgua Hedionda Lagoon
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008
  • HOA Fee$248

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

Laundry Facilities, RV/Boat Parking

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market79
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRedfin Corporation
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4647 Park Dr B, CARLSBAD WEST, CA (MLS® #190023875)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $500,000 $20,000 (3.85%)
Price Reduced $520,000 $4,900 (0.93%)
Price Reduced $524,900 $5,000 (0.94%)
Price Reduced $529,900 $10,000 (1.85%)
Price Reduced (from $549,900) $539,900 $10,000 (1.82%)