Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5326 Grand Del Mar Place Place, CARMEL VALLEY, CA – $359,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 5,035 Sqft
  • 114 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 5,035 Sqft
  • 114 DOM

New Search X

5326 Grand Del Mar Place Place

LUXURY LOGGIA FRACTIONAL OWNERSHIP OF 5 WEEKS A YEAR. Enjoy the last week in February and the last week in September guaranteed year after year while having the flexibility to schedule your 3 remaining weeks at your discretion. Own a one tenth fraction of your own lavishly appointment Loggia Villa at The Grand Del Mar Resort and Spa - 5,035 sqft, 3 bedrooms, 4.5 baths, two stories with elevator, home theater, workout room and office.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Mon 09 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190024115
  • Price$359,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage5,035
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeFractional Ownership
  • Sub-TypeTimeshare
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (92130)
  • SubdivisionMeadows Del Mar
  • CityCARMEL VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92130
  • HOA Fee$17,148

Complex

The Fairmont Grand Del Mar Hotel

Address

5326 Grand Del Mar Place Place

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewGolf Course
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • InteriorPlaster
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces3
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Master BR, Patio/Outdoors

Exterior

  • ExteriorAdobe, Stone
  • RoofTile/Clay

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Private Street, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market114

Listing Details

  • OfficeWillis Allen Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.