Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1560 Vista Del Lago, FALLBROOK, CA – $750,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,884 Sqft
  • 3.56 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,884 Sqft
  • 3.56 Acres

New Search X

1560 Vista Del Lago

Custom built home on 3.56 acres with breathtaking views! Paid for solar and well used for irrigation. Quality throughout with high ceilings, tons of windows & sliding doors to soak in the natural light, elegant light fixtures & ceiling fans, woodwork and beautiful flooring. Open kitchen with granite counters, island seating, Cherrywood cabinets and stainless steel appliances. Spacious master suite with slider to patio access, soaking tub, separate walk-in shower, dual sinks, granite and tile. See sup


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190024221
  • Price$750,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,884
  • Acres3.56
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1560 Vista Del Lago
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionSanta Margarita
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane
  • Parking Spaces10
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewMountains/Hills
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market109
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.