Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3471 Donna Dr., CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $1,049,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,249 Sqft
  • 59 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,249 Sqft
  • 59 DOM

New Search X

3471 Donna Dr.

The Cape in Carlsbad! East coast charm meets California coastal luxury in this 5 BR/4 BA w/incredible ocean views! Entertain indoors & out; dual-sided fireplace warms up your living & family room; a wet bar makes cocktail hour easy; your island kitchen w/walk-in pantry serves all your family & guest needs. Tons of character w/ built-ins and storage throughout makes staying organized & tidy a breeze. Open your french doors to your private backyard & covered patio & bask in the perfection of SoCal living!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190024327
  • Price$1,049,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage3,249
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3471 Donna Dr.
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionOld Carlsbad
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • Parking Spaces5
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean, Panoramic Ocean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Dining Room, FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market59

Listing Details

  • OfficeColeman Jordan Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3471 Donna Dr., CARLSBAD WEST, CA (MLS® #190024327)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
Price Reduced (from $1,139,000) $1,049,000 $90,000 (7.90%)
BACK ON MARKET
PENDING (from ACTIVE)