Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1795 Mccauley, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $925,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,873 Sqft
  • 141 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,873 Sqft
  • 141 DOM

New Search X

1795 Mccauley

PRICE REDUCED $25,000*******OCEAN VIEW - APPROX ONE MILE FROM THE OCEAN Relax by the pool and enjoy the ocean view sunsets from your private view deck. This single story 3 bedroom 2 bath Carlsbad beauty has it all. Wood floors, Quartz Countertops in the kitchen and bath along with many upgrades. Approx 1873 sqft of living space. Entertain your friends with the built-in BBQ and bar while chilling out by the pool. This house is not just a home.....it's a lifestyle. Make it your's today!!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190024373
  • Price$925,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,873
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1988
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1795 Mccauley
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionCarlsbad
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean
  • Has PoolYes

Pool

Below Ground, Private, Gunite, Heated

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofSpanish Tile

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market141

Listing Details

  • OfficePrudent Financial Solutions
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1795 Mccauley, CARLSBAD WEST, CA (MLS® #190024373)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $925,000 $24,900 (2.62%)
Price Reduced (from $964,900) $949,900 $15,000 (1.55%)