Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

200 Harbor Dr 503, DOWNTOWN, CA – $799,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,624 Sqft
  • 1.77 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,624 Sqft
  • 1.77 Acres

New Search X

200 Harbor Dr 503

Located in the heart of downtown, steps from the Convention Center, Gaslamp District & SD Bay, The Harbor Club is one of San Diego's most iconic residential high-rises, providing resort-like luxury & comfort as well as the convenience of city living. Residence 503 features a generous layout with ample space for you to spread your wings. Walls of windows illuminate every room of this of home which features, wood & travertine flooring, custom lighting, motorized blinds, & oversized patio with sunset views.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190024498
  • Price$799,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,624
  • Acres1.77
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexHarbor Club
  • Address200 Harbor Dr 503
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,364

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewEvening Lights, City
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, Concierge

Parking

Assigned, Underground, Community Garage

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal
  • RoofMixed

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market20
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.