Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1130 La Cresta Blvd, EL CAJON, CA – $469,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • .8 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • .8 Acres

New Search X

1130 La Cresta Blvd

LOVELY CAPE COD HOME WITH MANY EXTRA AMENITIES SUCH AS ENCLOSED ATTIC, HARDWOOD FLOORS IN LVRM & HALL, LARGE 400 SQ FT HOME STYLE SHED WITH PERMIT, CONVENIENT CARPORT WITH ROOM FOR RV, BOAT & TRAILER. TWO SEPARATE YARDS ZONED FOR ANY TYPE OF ANIMAL, COMPLETE VIEW OF MOUNTAINS FROM LIV RM & ATTIC. CLOSE TO AN ACRE OF VACANT LAND. FRUIT TREES AND LARGE SHADED AREAS. LOTS OF STORAGE SPACE IN HOME AND ATTIC. LARGE DECK IN BACK OF HOME WITH FANTASTIC VIEW.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190024510
  • Price$469,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,000
  • Acres0.80
  • Year Built1959
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1130 La Cresta Blvd
  • AreaEL CAJON (92021)
  • SubdivisionCREST
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92021
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingSpace Heater
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Attic Fan, Wall/Window, Whole House Fan

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market62
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeWest Coast Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1130 La Cresta Blvd, EL CAJON, CA (MLS® #190024510)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
PENDING
Price Reduced $469,900 $5,000 (1.05%)
ACTIVE
PENDING
Show More (4)