Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

700 W E Street 1104, DOWNTOWN, CA – $859,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,488 Sqft
  • 1.19 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,488 Sqft
  • 1.19 Acres

New Search X

700 W E Street 1104

Stunning corner unit with desirable split bedroom floor plan and engineered cherry flooring. This spacious unit has views of Point Loma, the bay and Downtown. Master suite comes with large walk-in closet and spa like finishes in bathroom. 2nd bedroom has a private balcony with views of downtown. Chefs kitchen comes complete with custom cabinetry, stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops. Large family/living room with over sized windows, fireplace and entrance to large covered patio.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190024593
  • Price$859,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,488
  • Acres1.19
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Electra
  • Address700 W E Street 1104
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia District/ Downtown
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$939

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Parking

Assigned, Underground, Community Garage

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Ocean, Marina

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorConcrete
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market106

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 700 W E Street 1104, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190024593)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $889,000) $859,000 $30,000 (3.37%)