Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

13404 Kibbings Road, EAST DEL MAR, CA – $2,100,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,042 Sqft
  • .21 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,042 Sqft
  • .21 Acres

New Search X

13404 Kibbings Road

Offered from $1,800,000 to $2,100,000. One of the Premier Locations in ALL of Carmel Valley! Spectacular Panoramic Ocean, Sunset, Fireworks & Del Mar Race Track Views! Simply an Amazing property - No Neighbor's on 3 sides! An Entertainer's Paradise w/Pool/Spa, BBQ Island & Plenty of Grass to roll around in. Remodeled/Expanded w/Grand Master Suite including multiple walk-in closets, large dressing room, sitting room & office. Gourmet Kitchen, 3-Car Garage. INCREDIBLE PRIVATE ESTATE - NOT TO BE MISSED!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190024663
  • Price$2,100,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage4,042
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address13404 Kibbings Road
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (92130)
  • SubdivisionHeights
  • CityEAST DEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92130
  • HOA Fee$34

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces3
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private, Fenced

Parking

Attached, Direct Garage Access, Garage Door Opener

View

Evening Lights, Ocean, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon, Coastline, Landmark, Other/Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market48
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 13404 Kibbings Road, EAST DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #190024663)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
BACK ON MARKET
PENDING
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)