Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

321 10th Ave 1105, DOWNTOWN, CA – $405,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 603 Sqft
  • 106 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 603 Sqft
  • 106 DOM

New Search X

321 10th Ave 1105

Welcome to the epitome of Downtown San Diego living. This luxury property is located in East Village just steps away from Petco Park. The rooftop at ICON will amaze you with one of the best views in the city, a true San Diego experience. Features include stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, a balcony with views of the Coronado bridge, parking, and in unit laundry. ICON amenities include 24-hour security, multimedia theatre and fitness center.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190024741
  • Price$405,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage603
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexICON
  • Address321 10th Ave 1105
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village/Ballpark
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$567

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, Exercise Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Ocean, Harbor, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market106

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.