Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

888 W E St 202, DOWNTOWN, CA – $4,950

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,500 Sqft
  • 19 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,500 Sqft
  • 19 DOM

New Search X

888 W E St 202

This residence offers the most coveted patio space in the entire community! Residence 202 is a full 2 bedroom condo plus a den. There is ample closet space all custom built by CA closets to include a large pantry area. Enjoy evening lights while taking in the tree tops of the city from this lower vantage point. Level 2 is exclusive to only 2 residential condos, so only one neighbor. This is categorized as "Super Prime" due to the high end amenities for the homeowner's use, see supplemental remarks.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190024746
  • Price$4,950
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,500
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPacific Gate
  • Address888 W E St 202
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingAssigned, Tandem, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewEvening Lights, Parklike
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub, Other/Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market19

Listing Details

  • OfficeWindermere Homes & Estates
Please provide a valid email address.