Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3443 Ocean Front Walk K, MISSION BEACH, CA – $1,350,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 638 Sqft
  • .24 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 638 Sqft
  • .24 Acres

New Search X

3443 Ocean Front Walk K

The best the Surf Rider complex has to offer! Top-floor unit sits at the front of the premier complex on the beach in Mission Beach and directly overlooks the waves, sand, and boardwalk, while providing privacy and security! Wall to floor glass faces ocean and runs entire length of living + kitchen space. Direct access to your own private patio with unobstructed views. 2 parking spaces, 2 storage closets. Community has hot tub/spa & BBQs, and allows vacation renting. Welcome to Paradise!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190024772
  • Price$1,350,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage638
  • Acres0.24
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSurf Rider
  • Address3443 Ocean Front Walk K
  • AreaPACIFIC BEACH (92109)
  • SubdivisionMission Beach
  • CityMISSION BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92109
  • HOA Fee$600

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market105
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.