Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

550 Front St 706, DOWNTOWN, CA – $738,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 911 Sqft
  • 18 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 911 Sqft
  • 18 DOM

New Search X

550 Front St 706

Luxurious 2 bed 2 bath unit on the 7th floor of the highly desired Pinnacle building. Enjoy 10’ floor to ceiling windows allowing for an abundance of natural light and incredible city views. The Pinnacle is secluded in the quiet Marina District yet walking distance to all Downtown San Diego has to offer. Amenities include 5 star concierge, fitness center, pool/spa, steam room, sauna, entertainment room, and guest suites.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190024843
  • Price$738,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage911
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPinnacle
  • Address550 Front St 706
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,158

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common, Heated

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Gated Community, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub, BBQ, On-Site Guard, Concierge, Exercise Room

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Underground, Community Garage

View

City, Evening Lights, Bay, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal
  • Lot DescriptionSidewalks, Street Paved
  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market18

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 550 Front St 706, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190024843)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $649,000) $738,000 $89,000 (13.71%)