Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1770 Avenida Del Mundo 1406, CORONADO SHORES, CA – $5,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,217 Sqft
  • 216 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,217 Sqft
  • 216 DOM

New Search X

1770 Avenida Del Mundo 1406

Enjoy unobstructed views of the San Diego Skyline, Coronado Bridge, Hotel Del and the Bay! This 2 bedroom 2 bath with a desirable split bedroom layout was recently remodeled and tastefully furnished. King size bed in the master bedroom and two Queen sized beds in the second bedroom. Enjoy all the amenities that come with living at The Shores!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190024846
  • Price$5,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,217
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexCoronado Shores
  • Address1770 Avenida Del Mundo 1406
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionLas Flores
  • CityCORONADO SHORES
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

BBQ, Tennis Courts, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Laundry Facilities, On-Site Guard, Pool, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

Pool

Above Ground, Community/Common, Exercise, Lap

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market216

Listing Details

  • OfficeWillis Allen Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1770 Avenida Del Mundo 1406, CORONADO SHORES, CA (MLS® #190024846)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $5,500 $500 (8.33%)
Price Reduced (from $8,000) $6,000 $2,000 (25.00%)