Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

828 Tangiers Ct., MISSION BEACH, CA – $4,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 887 Sqft
  • 110 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 887 Sqft
  • 110 DOM

New Search X

828 Tangiers Ct.

The (FURNISHED) 'Pink Princess' of Mission Beach, 1 home from The Bay, stunning views from the master bedroom, living room, balcony and the deck. 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom 887 square feet, hardwood floors, fireplace in living room, ceiling fans, granite counters, Spanish tile, WASHER & DRYER in garage. Walking distance to the Rec Center on Santa Clara Place, The Boardwalk, Belmont Park, El Carmel Point, Bahia Point, Crystal Pier, Sail Bay and Mariner's Point. Rent $4,500 Deposit $4,500 available 08/05/2016.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190024886
  • Price$4,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage887
  • Year Built1930
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address828 Tangiers Ct.
  • AreaPACIFIC BEACH (92109)
  • SubdivisionMission Beach
  • CityMISSION BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92109

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewBay, Ocean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingN/K
  • CoolingOther/Remarks
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market110

Listing Details

  • OfficeJoe Carta Realty
Please provide a valid email address.