Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4048 Garfield St, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $1,250,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,514 Sqft
  • 73 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,514 Sqft
  • 73 DOM

New Search X

4048 Garfield St

PANORAMIC LAGOON & OCEAN VIEWS! This rarely available luxury top unit offers extreme privacy and quiet, E-Z elevator access. Completely remodeled, no expense spared, stunning new kitchen equipped with induction stove, double oven, warming drawer, custom white shaker cabinetry with pullout shelves & spice racks, unique granite countertops, rich mosaic backsplash. Spa like bathroom with barn door entry, vessel sink, huge walk-in shower, great closet space. Custom designed from floor to ceiling, a must see!!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190025004
  • Price$1,250,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,514
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1985
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLlewellyn Shores
  • Address4048 Garfield St
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionTamarack
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008
  • HOA Fee$600

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces3
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, Gated Community

Parking

Assigned, Underground, Community Garage

View

Lagoon/Estuary, Panoramic Ocean

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market73

Listing Details

  • OfficeWindermere Homes & Estates
Please provide a valid email address.