Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

550 Front St 507, DOWNTOWN, CA – $515,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 669 Sqft
  • .84 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 669 Sqft
  • .84 Acres

New Search X

550 Front St 507

Pinnacle Museum Tower offers luxury and the ultimate downtown location. 3 blocks to the Gaslamp. 2 blocks to Seaport Village. 24hr concierge, 90' lap pool, hot tub, gym, sauna, theater, and onsite guest suite available. This gorgeous 1 BR condo boasts high ceilings and ultra high end finishes including subzero/gourmet appliances and stone finishes throughout. In-unit laundry. West facing views of the Convention Center and Marina District. Downtown's best is at your doorstep. Ready for immediate move-in.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190025125
  • Price$515,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage669
  • Acres0.84
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPinnacle Museum Tower
  • Address550 Front St 507
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,055

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingUnderground, Community Garage
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common, Lap

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Stone
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market17
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeTara T. Steinke
Please provide a valid email address.