Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2155 Kettner Blvd 230, DOWNTOWN, CA – $3,565

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,029 Sqft
  • 166 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,029 Sqft
  • 166 DOM

New Search X

2155 Kettner Blvd 230

**PHOTOS ARE OF COMMON AREA AND THE INSIDE OF OTHER UNITS TO SHOW THE FINISHES. THE INTERIOR PHOTOS ARE NOT OF UNIT 602 BUT THE FINISHES ARE ALMOST IDENTICAL* Urban lifestyle meets waterfront view! Modern and tasteful upgrades adorn the inside. The kitchen features quartz counters, stainless steel Whirlpool appliances, and a sleek glass tile backsplash. An abundance of windows for the perfect balance of light.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190025554
  • Price$3,565
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,029
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2155 Kettner Blvd 230
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionLittle Italy
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market166

Listing Details

  • OfficeExp Realty Of California, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.