Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

350 11th Ave 624, DOWNTOWN, CA – $565,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,078 Sqft
  • 15 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,078 Sqft
  • 15 DOM

New Search X

350 11th Ave 624

Upgraded ICON Corner 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Unit. Located in Building 2, the floor to ceiling and corner windows provide this interior courtyard facing unit tons of natural light and an open spacious feeling. This unit represents one of the lowest priced 2 Bedrooms floor plans in the ICON Complex. Unit Features: Hardwood flooring upgrades, private West Facing Courtyard balcony, Stainless and Granite Kitchen Upgrades, High end bedroom carpet, Marble flooring in both bathrooms, storage locker, 1 parking space


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190025569
  • Price$565,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,078
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexICON
  • Address350 11th Ave 624
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$622

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Other/Remarks

View

City, Evening Lights, Other/Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionOther/Remarks
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market15

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.