Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

10652 Challenge Blvd., MOUNT HELIX, CA – $375,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,553 Sqft
  • .2 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,553 Sqft
  • .2 Acres

New Search X

10652 Challenge Blvd.

Mount Helix Fixer! Single story 3 bedroom/2 bath hacienda style home. Cash buyers only! Will not qualify for financing due to property condition. Significant deferred maintenance, water damage, and mold throughout. Needs major repairs, renovations, and a complete overhaul both inside and out but has good potential. Located on large gated lot with easy access to freeways, schools, shopping, dining, and more. This is a short sale.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Mon 09 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190025683
  • Price$375,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,553
  • Acres0.20
  • Year Built1948
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • Address10652 Challenge Blvd.
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • SubdivisionMt. Helix
  • CityMOUNT HELIX
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingNone Known
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionFlag Lot
  • RoofRock/Gravel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market107
  • Short SaleYes

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.