Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

550 Front Street 1006, DOWNTOWN, CA – $825,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,012 Sqft
  • 13 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,012 Sqft
  • 13 DOM

New Search X

550 Front Street 1006

Over $65k in recent, custom upgrades in this stunning home in the sky!! Premium finishes throughout the condo include: designer home automation lighting, Sub-Zero & Bosch appliances, brand new carpet, Snaidero cabinets, built-in pantry, storage cleverly disguised in every room, ambient fireplace, & walls of windows bringing in stellar views all the way to the ocean. Perched above the Marina District neighborhood of tree-lined streets and sparkling city lights, this condo elicits resort-style at its best.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190025961
  • Price$825,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,012
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Pinnacle
  • Address550 Front Street 1006
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,129

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Exercise Room, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, Other/Remarks, Sauna, Concierge

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Tandem, Underground, Community Garage

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Ocean, Panoramic, Neighborhood, City Lights, Marina

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market13

Listing Details

  • OfficeCanter Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.