Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1453 Honey Hill Rd., EL CAJON, CA – $667,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,150 Sqft
  • .18 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,150 Sqft
  • .18 Acres

New Search X

1453 Honey Hill Rd.

Nestled in a peaceful neighborhood on the hills overlooking El Cajon, this 2 story 3 bedroom (former 4th bedroom modified to enlarge master suite) and 2.5 bathroom home has a great view looking at all the lights of the city at night and the morning sun rise. And also a nicely manicured yard. A open floor plan spans the downstairs area between the living room and the den, both of which have a fireplace. The upstairs area is reserved for the 3 spacious bedrooms. Also 3 car garage.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190026019
  • Price$667,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,150
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1453 Honey Hill Rd.
  • AreaEL CAJON (92020)
  • SubdivisionFletcher Hillside Unit 3
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92020
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Utilities

Electric, Gas, Gas & Electric Dryer HU

Parking

Attached, Garage, Garage - Front Entry, Garage - Two Door, Garage Door Opener

View

City, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air, Gas
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Stucco
  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street, Street Paved
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market128
  • ZoningX

Listing Details

  • OfficeTeam One Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1453 Honey Hill Rd., EL CAJON, CA (MLS® #190026019)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $667,500 $15,000 (2.20%)
Price Reduced (from $699,900) $682,500 $17,400 (2.49%)