Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1441 9th Ave 208, DOWNTOWN, CA – $575,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,213 Sqft
  • 12 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,213 Sqft
  • 12 DOM

New Search X

1441 9th Ave 208

Welcome home to the Aria Residence 208 in Cortez Hill! Enjoy urban living at its finest in this west facing unit with loads of light and bay breezes! This contemporary home features newer flooring throughout, high-end finishes, open floorplan, balcony, two full bathrooms & two secure underground assigned parking spaces. Enjoy the complex features that include a community/game room, large gym, heated lap pool/spa and on-site management. Easy access to the freeways, Amtrak, Airport and Trolley.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190026033
  • Price$575,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,213
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexAria
  • Address1441 9th Ave 208
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionCortez Hill
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$750

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • ParkingAssigned, Tandem, Gated
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market12

Listing Details

  • OfficeFour Seasons Properties
Please provide a valid email address.