Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1501 Front St 505, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,300

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 888 Sqft
  • 12 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 888 Sqft
  • 12 DOM

New Search X

1501 Front St 505

Palermo 1 bedroom unit located in the Middle of the Little Italy District. This home is West facing and has an offset city skyline view. With a spacious layout and plenty of natural sunlight, this unit feels open and bright. There is carpet throughout, except wood floors in the kitchen and tile floors in the bathroom. Unit features include: 2 tandem parking spaces, Stackable Washer and Dryer, large kitchen, and floor to ceiling windows.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190026057
  • Price$2,300
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage888
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPalermo
  • Address1501 Front St 505
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionLittle Italy
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Tandem, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewCity, Evening Lights
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pet Restrictions, Spa/Hot Tub, Recreation Area

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOther/Remarks
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market12
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.