Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1199 Pacific Hwy 1401, DOWNTOWN, CA – $5,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,684 Sqft
  • 12 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,684 Sqft
  • 12 DOM

New Search X

1199 Pacific Hwy 1401

Bay view lovers come see this great floor plan in The Grande, 2/2 plus den, private bedrooms away from the living room. Floor to ceilings windows bring in lots of natural light and spectacular bay and city skyline views. All new interior finishes. Spacious kitchen with gas cooking and also has a gas fireplace. The Grande has very luxurious amenities including a lap pool, hot tub, dry sauna, steam room, fitness center, entertainment lounge and business center along with a 24/7 staffed front desk.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190026146
  • Price$5,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,684
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Grande South
  • Address1199 Pacific Hwy 1401
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated, Tandem
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common, Lap

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Panoramic

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market12

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate Consultants
Please provide a valid email address.