Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1435 India Street 504, DOWNTOWN, CA – $399,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 731 Sqft
  • 99 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 731 Sqft
  • 99 DOM

New Search X

1435 India Street 504

Portico units are rarely available and highly sought after. This unit is like new with updated flooring and brand new appliances. South facing windows bring in natural light and the Little Italy location affords you the waterfront lifestyle and is the most vibrant neighborhood in San Diego. Top floor, secure sidewalk entry, underground parking.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190026175
  • Price$399,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage731
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPortico
  • Address1435 India Street 504
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionLittle Italy
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$317

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Assigned, Underground, Community Garage

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, High Efficiency

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market99

Listing Details

  • OfficeBroker, Breck Schoch
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1435 India Street 504, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190026175)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $425,000) $399,000 $26,000 (6.12%)