Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

711 S 32nd Street, LOGAN HEIGHTS, CA – $1,045,000

  • $1M Price
  • 9 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 102 DOM
  • $1M Price
  • 9 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 102 DOM

New Search X

711 S 32nd Street

This is an opportunity to own three, substantially renovated and newly constructed (2014) units consisting of two, 3 bed 2 bath townhomes, and one 3 bed 1 bath detached single family home. Residents enjoy an average space of 1,300 square feet which does not include the attached garage space offered. Tremendous financing options available. 6.30% cash on cash on current numbers. Call agent for more details.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190026382
  • Price$1,045,000
  • Bedrooms9
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2014
  • TypeResidential Income
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexTorrey Pine Triplex
  • Address711 S 32nd Street
  • AreaLOGAN HEIGHTS (92113)
  • SubdivisionLogan Heights
  • CityLOGAN HEIGHTS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92113

Amenities

  • # of Garages3

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Wood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market102

Listing Details

  • OfficeMarcus & Millichap
Please provide a valid email address.