Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Pcl 3 Monserate Hill Rd 3, FALLBROOK, CA – $270,000

  • $270k Price
  • 294,465 Sqft
  • 6.76 Acres
  • 176 DOM
  • $270k Price
  • 294,465 Sqft
  • 6.76 Acres
  • 176 DOM

New Search X

Pcl 3 Monserate Hill Rd 3

This 6.76-acre parcel starts at the top by the gate of Monserate Hill & flows down the N to northwest slopes. Placing the home near the top near the gate area would create a magnificent estate home site. One could replant the old grove to hi-density avocado trees, or vineyard or flowers, with westerly views down the San Luis Rey river to the harbor on the coast with its sunset splendor. This is one of the very best areas that is close to everything & yet worlds apart from the Hum-Drum of the world below.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190026618
  • Price$270,000
  • Square Footage294,465
  • Acres6.76
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressPcl 3 Monserate Hill Rd 3
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionMonserate
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks

View

Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionStreet Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market176
  • ZoningA70

Listing Details

  • OfficeSunshine Properties Realestate
Please provide a valid email address.