Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2816 Bayside Walk, MISSION BEACH, CA – $1,500,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,125 Sqft
  • 95 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,125 Sqft
  • 95 DOM

New Search X

2816 Bayside Walk

***This property is being sold by Auction Sale (non-distressed). The seller has a non-disclosed target price. The listed price represents the ‘starting price’ for the Auction. Buyers are advised to view the property through open house where information will be supplied.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190027317
  • Price$1,500,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,125
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1957
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2816 Bayside Walk
  • AreaPACIFIC BEACH (92109)
  • SubdivisionSouth Mission Beach
  • CityMISSION BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92109
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorUnknown
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market95

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Commercial Nrt
Please provide a valid email address.