Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Via Montevina 6, FALLBROOK, CA – $350,000

  • $350k Price
  • 91,792 Sqft
  • 2.11 Acres
  • 120 DOM
  • $350k Price
  • 91,792 Sqft
  • 2.11 Acres
  • 120 DOM

New Search X

Via Montevina 6

Welcome to the "The Ridge". One of 14 custom home sites with situated in one of the best locations in Fallbrook. This gated community will feature luxury custom Tuscan Estates, with minimum 3500 sqft homes all on 2+ acre lots. There are 3 homes already built by one of San Diego's most prominent custom home builders, James Leising. Custom homes can be built to suit on any remaining lot, please inquire for further info.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190027613
  • Price$350,000
  • Square Footage91,792
  • Acres2.11
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressVia Montevina 6
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionThe Ridge
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market120
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.