Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1441 9th 2201, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,060,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,616 Sqft
  • 121 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,616 Sqft
  • 121 DOM

New Search X

1441 9th 2201

This stunning 22nd floor condo will absolutely take your breath away! 3 bed/3 bath, 2 side-by-side parking spaces, custom motorized shades, separate storage unit, 2 balconies, and unobstructed water and city views! Maple flooring thoughout living areas, carpeted bedrooms. Aria amenities include a pool, spa, fitness center, and community room. Easy freeway access too!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190027659
  • Price$1,060,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,616
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexAria
  • Address1441 9th 2201
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionCortez Hill
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$775

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingUnderground, Community Garage
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market121

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Condo Showroom
Please provide a valid email address.