Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

700 Front St 2602, DOWNTOWN, CA – $4,500,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,050 Sqft
  • 161 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,050 Sqft
  • 161 DOM

New Search X

700 Front St 2602

Entertaining offers b/w $3,950,000-$4,500,000. Situated on the 26th floor in the Marina District's most desirable luxury full-service building, The Meridian, this exquisite fully renovated condo offers breathtaking panoramas of the city skyline & bay. Disappearing glass doors frame the forever views throughout the unit & open to 2 large balconies. Complete w/ high ceilings, a spacious open floor plan, massive master suite, large closets, abundant storage & the finest finishes/upgrades throughout.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Wed 11 Mar

Thu 12 Mar

Fri 13 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190027949
  • Price$4,500,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,050
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexMeridian
  • Address700 Front St 2602
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,701

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Attached
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewBay
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market161

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 700 Front St 2602, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190027949)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $4,950,000) $4,500,000 $450,000 (9.09%)