Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

257 Playa Del Sur, LA JOLLA, CA – $12,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,901 Sqft
  • 300 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,901 Sqft
  • 300 DOM

New Search X

257 Playa Del Sur

SHORT-TERM FULLY FURNISHED VACATION RENTAL. Available 3/18-6/30 at $12k p/mo; 7/1-8/31 at $28k p/mo; 9/1/20-6/30/21 at $12k p/mo. Incredible and Stunning Modern celebrity worthy home just steps to famous Windansea Beach. View waves crashing & relax on the 3rd floor entertainment room and large patio and bbq. Award winning architecture, this masterpiece offers hardwood floors, retractable glass walls, electronic window coverings, gourmet kitchen, and multiple ocean view patios.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190027985
  • Price$12,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,901
  • Year Built2001
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexWindansea Beach
  • Address257 Playa Del Sur
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionBeach-Barber Tract
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ, Gated Community
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewOcean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionAlley Access, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market300

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 257 Playa Del Sur, LA JOLLA, CA (MLS® #190027985)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $8,500) $12,000 $3,500 (41.18%)