Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

8263 Camino Del Oro 181, LA JOLLA, CA – $4,950

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,522 Sqft
  • 362 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,522 Sqft
  • 362 DOM

New Search X

8263 Camino Del Oro 181

Beautiful newly remodeled condo in Ocean Front Building Clubdominiums. Main building next to pool, tennis courts, and clubhouse. Live in largest floor plan with a full wrap around balcony. This is the end unit with lots of privacy, out door area with private yard. Dogs are welcome :) June 2019, 10,000, July 13,500 August 10,500.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 12 Aug

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190028318
  • Price$4,950
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,522
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address8263 Camino Del Oro 181
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionLA Jolla Shores
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Tennis Courts, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingOther/Remarks
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market362

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.