Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

432 E Dougherty, FALLBROOK, CA – $600,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,450 Sqft
  • .16 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,450 Sqft
  • .16 Acres

New Search X

432 E Dougherty

Great Investment or Live in with income potential ~ FALLBROOK HOUSE OF THE ARTS used as Multi Tenant, Sep ARTIST STUDIO non permitted duplex, reduced rents support the arts, musicians & disabled vets. Great Income generating! TENANTS OUT as of 9/5. Rental income was low at appx $3,100. Foundry Art, School of Arts & downtown village all close. Recently Renovated - Garage easy convert back to garage, it was currently used as a large art studio. Lower level used as secondary unit. Lots of Parking


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190028436
  • Price$600,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,450
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built1984
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address432 E Dougherty
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionNear Village
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached, Garage
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingOther/Remarks
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market122
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeMark Atherton, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 432 E Dougherty, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190028436)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $550,444) $600,000 $49,556 (9.00%)