Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

11232 Laurelcrest Dr, CARMEL VALLEY, CA – $1,198,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,402 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,402 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

New Search X

11232 Laurelcrest Dr

Come home to your private collection in South Carriage Run. This quiet secluded section of homes sitting on a beautiful tree lined street is very close to shopping, dining and just minutes to freeways and tech sector. You don’t want to miss this large and spacious pool sized yard with open nature views. Enjoy plenty of sun all day long from southern exposure or relax under a huge and spacious outdoor trellis and entertain around the custom outdoor bar. Upgraded throughout this home is move in ready.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190028471
  • Price$1,198,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,402
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built2011
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address11232 Laurelcrest Dr
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (92130)
  • SubdivisionCarriage Run
  • CityCARMEL VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92130
  • HOA Fee$45

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Direct Garage Access, Garage - Two Door

View

Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon, Trees/Woods

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market89
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res. Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 11232 Laurelcrest Dr, CARMEL VALLEY, CA (MLS® #190028471)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $1,198,000 $50,800 (4.07%)
Price Reduced (from $1,298,800) $1,248,800 $50,000 (3.85%)