Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4009 Layang Layang Circle C, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $599,999

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • 53 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,600 Sqft
  • 53 DOM

New Search X

4009 Layang Layang Circle C

Beach Living bring your beachcruiser! A retro-contemporary masterpiece blending clean lines w/ natural woods, industrial accents & elegant finishes. The best in class, $130,000 in upgrades incl ALL NEW KITCHEN-quartz countertops*Cherry wood cabinets*recessed light*SS appliances*wood floors*crushed glass fireplace*AC*ALL NEW BATHS- vanities*showers/tub*fixtures*flooring*new water heater/furnace. Less than 1/2 mile to the beach, walk to the village w/ great frwy access & Resort-like grounds w/ pool*spa!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190028850
  • Price$599,999
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,600
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1984
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexWindsong Cove
  • Address4009 Layang Layang Circle C
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionWindsong Cove
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008
  • HOA Fee$450

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market53

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res. Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.