Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1501 Front St 316, DOWNTOWN, CA – $539,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,058 Sqft
  • 242 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,058 Sqft
  • 242 DOM

New Search X

1501 Front St 316

Come tour this large two bedroom floorplan in the Palermo. Freshly updated with wood laminate throughout stack-able washer & dryer, and private view balcony. The kitchen offers granite counters, plus a large pantry closet! Each bedroom features wood laminate floors and spacious walk-in closets. Unit has 2 assigned parking and just steps from Little Italy!!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Sat 08 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190028979
  • Price$539,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,058
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPalermo
  • Address1501 Front St 316
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionLittle Italy
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$367

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market242

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1501 Front St 316, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190028979)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $549,900) $539,900 $10,000 (1.82%)