Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

214 Mockingbird Lane, OCEANSIDE, CA – $269,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,151 Sqft
  • 349 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,151 Sqft
  • 349 DOM

New Search X

214 Mockingbird Lane

This 2004 'Golden West' 1151 SF 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath (Master ‘Shower’ & J. Tub & 2nd Ba Shower only) Home is located within San Luis Rey Homes 55+ ‘Resident Owned’ Community. Land ownership is involved & there is NO SPACE RENT. Low Mo. H.O.A. Fee of $135 (Inc. Water, Trash & Sewer) makes this Community desirable. Large Shed w/ Power. Washer/Dryer and Refrigerator remain. Short Walking distance to Historic San Luis Rey Mission. Approx. 5 miles to the Coast. Close to VA Clinic, Scripps Med. & Local Shopping.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190028986
  • Price$269,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,151
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSan Luis Rey Homes, Inc.
  • Address214 Mockingbird Lane
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92057)
  • SubdivisionSan Luis Rey Homes
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92057
  • HOA Fee$135

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Pet Restrictions, Laundry Facilities, RV/Boat Parking, Gated Community

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorHardboard
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market349

Listing Details

  • OfficeStephen W Bristol, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.