Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

24 Gateview, FALLBROOK, CA – $1,748,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,461 Sqft
  • 2.63 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,461 Sqft
  • 2.63 Acres

New Search X

24 Gateview

Priced to Sell $1,598,000 - $1,748,000. Exclusive Rolling Hills Estates, a 24/7 gate-guarded luxury home in Fallbrook. Premium lot, pool with incredible views, downstairs bed and bathroom, solar, well, putting green and resort style living on 2.63 acres of usable land with elevated views. Open concept highly upgraded kitchen w/dual Sub Zero refrigerator & freezer, Dacor appliances, built in storage and high end finishes. Neighborhood features clubhouse, equestrian facilities, walking trails and RV Parking


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190029203
  • Price$1,748,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage4,461
  • Acres2.63
  • Year Built1983
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address24 Gateview
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionRolling Hills
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$425

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces8
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes

Parking

Attached, Direct Garage Access, Garage - Front Entry, Garage Door Opener

View

Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Parklike, Valley/Canyon, Pool, Neighborhood

Pool

Below Ground, Lap, Private, Heated, Fenced, Pool Cover

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Fireplaces

Fire Pit, Gas, Gas Starter, Master Retreat, FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorShingle Siding, Brick
  • RoofConcrete

Lot Description

Sprinklers In Front, Sprinklers In Rear

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market167
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 24 Gateview, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190029203)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $1,748,000 $50,000 (2.78%)
Price Reduced (from $1,850,000) $1,798,000 $52,000 (2.81%)