Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3847 Alta Vista Dr, FALLBROOK, CA – $949,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,739 Sqft
  • 1.16 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,739 Sqft
  • 1.16 Acres

New Search X

3847 Alta Vista Dr

Gorgeous, Victorian style estate home with gated entry! Entertainers dream with wrap around Trex decking, saltwater pool & spa, outdoor built-in BBQ, Gazebo, fire pit and beautiful views of Palomar Mountain. Separate apartment area on top of the garage. Paid for Solar and RV pad. Open kitchen boasts brick detail, oak cabinets and flooring, tiled countertops and nook. Spacious master includes fireplace, ceiling fan and jetted soaking tub. The laundry room is conveniently located upstairs.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190029354
  • Price$949,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,739
  • Acres1.16
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3847 Alta Vista Dr
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionFallbrook
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDetached, Garage - Three Door
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market117
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3847 Alta Vista Dr, FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190029354)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $999,900) $949,900 $50,000 (5.00%)